Reviews

Adam
9/30/2018
Food was good and arrived in a timely manner but the rice from one dish was falling out of the container due to the delivery driver tipping the bag.
David
8/11/2018
Perfect as usual! Excellence is just what Chinese Phoenix Express is all about.
Jason
7/26/2018
We love Phoenix Express! The food is always good and the staff is always friendly.
John
6/30/2018
The food was great
Robert
6/24/2018
The food was, and still is, amazing. Speed of delivery was understandable. The variety was very nice. Great job.
Mary
5/21/2018
Food was great. Service was great. Would use service again. This was my first time.
thomas
5/16/2018
I am not sure what kind of chicken i received, but it was not general tso's chicken, there was no spice to it and it had no flavor at all. There were peppers with my sweet and sour combo which i have never had before.
Kate
5/4/2018
Food was really really good. Delivery was over an hour late, but they were really busy and the driver was very apologetic, so I still gave 4 stars. I would definitely order from them again.
Tawni
4/11/2018
Took a very long time
Perry
3/26/2018
Good taste except I ordered medium spicy and got very spicy.
Terry
3/16/2018
The food was the delicious!! really enjoyed the Sesame Chicken!! I would highly recommend!!
David
3/5/2018
Always the best
The Clashing
3/3/2018
there was barely any sauce in my general tsaos chicken when I asked for extra sauce but everything was fantastic
Jeremiah
2/12/2018
It was pretty good. Kinda weird there was no forks, chopsticks and napkins.
peter
1/30/2018
Seafood delight is delightful
Isaiah
1/27/2018
The food needed more flavor I’ve been to many Chinese restaurants with better tasting food. It would easily be my fav if it had better taste.
Amber
1/27/2018
Wonderful food. Fast delivery. Will order again for sure. I ordered medium for heat and wish I would have went with hot.
peter
1/20/2018
The delivery was prompt and the food was delicius
Lauren
11/6/2017
We were sent Chicken Cashew Ding instead of the Shrimp we ordered.
Greg
10/18/2017
Always good! Prompt delivery! Highly recommend!
Greg
10/18/2017
Always good! Prompt delivery! Highly recommend!
Greg
10/18/2017
Always good! Prompt delivery! Highly recommend!
Greg
10/18/2017
Very good! Highly recommend!
Loretta
10/4/2017
Great food
Jordan
8/12/2017
Food was absolutely amazing as usual, however we did not receive our orange soda we ordered. :(
Rob
8/11/2017
Sweet and sour chicken was hard. Still tasty.
Samantha
7/29/2017
the food was for the most part delicious and the delivery man was friendly. my only complaint is the chicken was a touch overcooked in my entree and I have never had hot and sour soup with exactly zero mushrooms in it (typically there are at least three varieties) but everything else was fresh and delicious! the soup actually wasn't bad at all, but I did miss the mushrooms. I will definitely order from here again.
Nichole
7/13/2017
Awesome app but the food was disappointing.
Bonita
6/28/2017
Food arrived a lot earlier than I expected. Sesame chicken was over cooked and dry, but veg egg foo young was awesome.
Rose
6/27/2017
Awesome and fast service. Excellent food we got everything we ordered. Thank you.
Jodi
6/19/2017
I always receive great service and excellent food from here!!
Lynsey
5/12/2017
Food flavor was good for the most part, meal was hot. It was obvious the meals had been dropped or something as the food was turned over and mixed together. Sweet and sour chicken did not taste as good with the beef broccoli sauce all over it
Greg
5/3/2017
There was way too much batter coating on the jumbo sesame shrimp for my liking. After eating the first one, I peeled off the batter coating on the others and just ate the shrimp. Everything else on the order was great as usual.
Greg
5/3/2017
Always great food and prompt delivery.
Greg
5/3/2017
Food very good! Prompt delivery! I highly recommend!
Greg
5/3/2017
First-time order. Recommended by friend. Very satisfied! Great food and prompt delivery.
Carrie
5/3/2017
As always, fast delivery and delicious food!!
Stephanie
4/28/2017
Very good service!
Jennifer
4/26/2017
ordered beef and got chicken. still good, no fortune cookies, soy sauce, hot mustard (which I requested) included in bag
Deborah
4/10/2017
We love Phoenix! This is our go-to Chinese food restaurant. Food is always fresh and hot when it arrives. We particularly love their Chicken Fried Rice.
Andrea
3/23/2017
Great food and fast delivery 😀
Jana
2/27/2017
The food was VERY good!
Christy
2/25/2017
Excellent service, good food
Jo
1/31/2017
Very good. Very fast.
Will
1/26/2017
Food was good, 20 minute delivery was reasonable. Generous portions. Not 5 star worthy, but good nonetheless. Few Chinese delivery places in this area, so I'm glad they're around.
Bonita
1/14/2017
American cheese puffs were cold and so tuff and soggy we couldn't eat them, food seemed like it had been sitting in containers for a while.
Deborah
1/9/2017
Love their chicken fried rice!
Ashley
12/18/2016
so pissed worst experience! Took an hr and 45 min to get here then the guy went to the wrong address I proved I wrote the right one tho. It was cold and soggy. Should have been free. Never again!
Any questions please call us.